Skip to content

Coaches Directory

551 Reads

0 Comments

FALL SPORTS

Football Head Coach- Justin Buttermore                  jbuttermore@tvschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach- Issac Bush                     IBUSH@tvschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach- Emily Reilly                    ereilly@tvschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach- Aron Dotson                       adotson@tvschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach- Scott Welker                    

Cross Country Head Coach- Herb Fitzer

Volleyball Head Coach- Melissa Smalley                   msmalley@tvschools.org


 

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball Head Coach- Todd McLoughlin     tmcloughlin@tvschools.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach- Kurt Kaufman           kkaufman@tvschools.org

Wrestling Head Coach- Jon Hardman                       jhardman@tvschools.org                 


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Head Coach- Kevin Yoder                        kyoder@tvschools.org

Softball Head Coach- Laura Seward                       lseward@tvschools.org

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @WHIZscores Tri-Valley remains atop the MVL, Licking Valley is still unbeaten, and Maysville downs Philo! Week 8 of Fink's FNB! bit.ly/2yKNUof

    About 5 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS