Scotties Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

FALL SPORTS

Football Head Coach- Justin Buttermore                  jbuttermore@tvschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach- Issac Bush                     IBUSH@tvschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach- Emily Reilly                    ereilly@tvschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach- Aron Dotson                       adotson@tvschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach- Tom Crowley                       tcrowley@tvschools.org

Cross Country Head Coach- Herb Fitzer

Volleyball Head Coach- LeighAnn Longaberger     llongaberger@tvschools.org


 

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball Head Coach- Todd McLoughlin     tmcloughlin@tvschools.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach- Kurt Kaufman           kkaufman@tvschools.org

Wrestling Head Coach- Steve Sommer                   ssommer@tvschools.org


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Head Coach- Kevin Yoder                        kyoder@tvschools.org

Softball Head Coach- Laura Seward