Coaches Directory

FALL SPORTS

Football Head Coach- Kevin Fell                              KFELL@tvschools.org             

Boys Soccer Head Coach- Rod Gibson                     gibsonfamily2014@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach- Emily Reilly                    ereilly@tvschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach- Aron Dotson                       adotson@tvschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach- Erin Welker                       ewelker@tvschools.org

Cross Country Head Coach- Sarah Meadows               sameadows@tvschools.org

Volleyball Head Coach- Aubrey Hand                      ahand@tvschools.org


 

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball Head Coach- Todd McLoughlin     tmcloughlin@tvschools.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach- Kurt Kaufman           kkaufman@tvschools.org

Wrestling Head Coach- Jon Hardman                   jhardman@tvschools.org

Swimming Head Coach- Christi Holmes                   scottieswimcoach@yahoo.com

Gymnastics Head Coach- Jen Martin


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Head Coach- Kevin Yoder                        kyoder@tvschools.org

Softball Head Coach- Laura Seward                       lseward@tvschools.org

Boys Track Head Coach- Brad Sims                   bsims@tvschools.org

 Girls Track Head Coach- Sarah Meadows                  sameadows@tvschools.org

Archery Head Coach- Dan Spiker                  trivalleyarchery@yahoo.com